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Conversion Track
ROI Log Analyzer Software - Website Track Conversion Rate and Return on Investment of Website
Conversion rate is the percentage of visitors who complete a desired action. Different sites have different objectives,
so conversion comes in many forms, from registering for a newsletter to completing a purchase. For example, let's say
you get 1,000 visits to your site, and 20 orders. Your sales conversion rate = 20 /1,000 = 2%.
Conversion is the #1 E-Commerce Metrics every executive needs to know. This is startling because the conversion rate is
a measure of a site's ability to persuade visitors to take a desired action, one its managers or owners want them to take.
It's a reflection of the site's effectiveness and of customer satisfaction. For a site to achieve its goals, its visitors
must first achieve their goals. There's just no two ways about it. In a word: Conversion Rates Measure Success!
Our software Conversion Track is a New Breed of Rol Log Analyzer for Website Conversion Rates. Not like other common log
analyzers, it varies itself by not reporting generic statistics data such as unique IP's or page views, but instead
analyzes every user's access path and generates a complete analysis of your web visitors' conversion rates. Be compared
with reports generated by other common log analyzers, report generated by Conversion Track will undoubtedly provide more
valuable information for online business.
Conversion Track can help you better understand the behavior of your sites visitors and accurately evaluate promotion
efficiency, which will ultimately help you improve the conversion rates and return on investment of your online business.
Software Information |
System Requirements |
Version: | 1.2 |
- Windows 9x/Me/NT/2000/XP/2003
- Pentium or similar processor
- 64MB RAM
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File Size: | 1.23 MB |
License: | Free to try, $59.95 to buy |
Rating: | |
If you want to know the answers to following questions, Conversion Track will be your good choice!
How many visitors convert into sale?
What search engines generate your sales?
What PPC keyword phrases generate your sales?
Which advertising campaigns generate your sales?
When do your customers visit your website?
Which countries do your customers come from?
Conversion Track Features:
- Wizard-Like User Interface with Tabs
Our step-by-step "tab style" wizard allows users that are not tech-savvy have no trouble learning to use
Conversion Track in a short time.
- Complete and Professional Analysis Report on Website Conversion Rates
Conversion rates statistics based on visitors' referrer information. "Referrer Domain": Conversion rates
statistics based on the referrer's domain name. "Referrer Page": Conversion rates statistics based on the
referrer's URL address. "Site Entry Page": Conversion rates statistics based on the visitor's entry page.
Conversion rates statistics based on visitors' time periods. "Hour": Conversion rates statistics based on
the hour of the day. "Day": Conversion rates statistics based on the calendar day. "Day of Week": Conversion
rates statistics based on the day of the week. "Month": Conversion rates statistics based on month.
Conversion rates statistics based on visitors' demographic information. "Country": Conversion rates statistics
based on country. "Area of World": Conversion rates statistics based on region.
Conversion rates statistics based on visitors' software environment. "Web Browser": Conversion rates statistics
based on the visitors' web browser. "Operating system": Conversion rates statistics based on operating system.
Conversion rates statistics based on the keywords used in search engines to find your site. "Keyword": Conversion
rates statistics based on the keywords used to find your site, broken down by popular search engines. "Search Engine
Keyword": Conversion rates statistics based on keywords used to find your site on all search engines.
- Advanced Visitor Filters
The powerful filter options available in Conversion Track provide you with far deeper and more specific analyzing.
You can use more than a dozen types of filters to obtain a more accurate analysis of your web logs.
- Supports Major Web Server Log File Formats
Automatically recognizes and analyzes log files of all popular Windows and UNIX web servers.
Custom log format template can also be specified.
- Combine Log Files on Different Time Frames
Reports on multiple log files as if they are one continuous log file to view historical trends.
- Ability to Analyze Compressed Log Files
Can analyze commonly-used ZIP and GZ compressed log files without first extracting them to your hard disk.
- Integrated IP Database
By integrating a precious IP address database, Conversion Track differs itself from other log
analyzers that use "Reserve DNS" by using an IP address database to analyze visitors' regional location.
This enables Conversion Track to provide more accurate demographic information at a very fast speed.
- User Profile
Easily save your current set of analysis configurations into user profile and quickly apply them later.
Conversion Track Benefits:
- Evaluate the effectiveness of your advertising campaigns
Conversion Track can help you analyze the conversion rates of your web advertisements, which can help you get
better use of your advertising budget. Generally, adverting methods like banners and newsletters can increase
the web traffic to your site in a very short time. Understandably, different advertisement campaigns yield
different results. Just because you get traffic from an advertisement does not mean it has served its purpose,
you need to find out how many of the visitors that came from the advertisement actually made a purchase. If a
visitor brought by the advertisement left after looking at your main page, then it does not count as a conversion
because that visitor contributed nothing to your business. To measure the advertisements effectiveness, you have
to study the conversion rates of these visitors.
- Evaluate the effectiveness of your Pay-Per-Click campaigns
Pay-Per-Click (PPC) sites, like Google AdWords and Overture, allow you to pay a set amount of money for each click your
advertisements receives. PPC advertisements have evolved into an extremely efficient way to bring targeted traffic to your
web site. While PPC search engines allow you to easily monitor the click-through rate for your keywords, this alone is not
good enough to evaluate the quality of the traffic you are receiving. If you are bidding on a popular keyword, your term
can show up in irrelevant queries which may result in receiving visitors that simply leave your web site when they find out
that what they are looking for is not there. This leaves you with a high bill for all of the clicks your advertisement
received and a very low conversion rates -- that's wasteful. Conversion Track can tell you which search engine your visitors
came from, which search terms they used, and most importantly, the conversion rates. With the help of Conversion Track,
you have the power to see what search engines and what keywords are performing well for you, allowing you to make educated
decisions on which keywords to keep using and which to drop.
- Evaluate your sites international traffic
If you have an international web, you will get visitors that come from all over the world. Conversion Track has an integrated
IP address database that can help you analyze where your visitors are coming from which can help you realize problem areas
your site may have.
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